Register Now

Weequahic Park

Facility Information


Newark, NJ

Location Map

Fee Schedule
 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Father’s Day House Music w/ Kareem the Entertainment Sunday June 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Family Event Sunday June 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
House Music Event Friday June 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
House Music Event Saturday June 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
House Music Event Sunday June 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PhatSpot Radio House Music Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PhatSpot Radio House Music Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Family Reunion Saturday July 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Tiny tots Ages 3 & 4 Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
WEEQUAHIC PARK ALL-DAY YOUTH SUMMER CAMP Weequahic Park Summer Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM